Badri Maysuradze

Artistic Director 
badri.maysuradze@gmail.com
 

Zurab Lomidze

Technical Director
zurab.lomidze@opera.ge
 

Rusudan Matsaberidze

Head of International Relation Department
rusudan.matsaberidze@opera.ge
rusikomatsaberidze@yahoo.com
 (+995 32) 200  44  64
(+995 599) 65 77 65
 

Tamar Chikhladze

Head of Public Relations, Development and Marketing
tamar.chikhladze@opera.ge
chikhladzetamara@gmail.com
(+995 32 ) 200 44 48
(+995 577) 27 00 11
 

Natia Narimanidze

Head of the Finance Department
natia.narimanidze@opera.ge
natianarimanidze@yahoo.com
(+995 32) 2004445 
(+995 77) 14 01 04   
 

Amiran Ananiashvili

Head of Production Department
amiran.ananiashvili@opera.ge

Nino Museridze

House Manager
nino.museridze@opera.ge
(+995 32) 2004452

Rusudan Daushvili

Head of Museum
rusudan.daushvili@opera.ge
 

Maia Demetradze

Assistant to the Artistic Director for Legal Issues
maia.demetradze@opera.ge

Besik Danelia

Publishing Manager
besik.danelia@opera.ge
besodanelia@hotmail.com 

Elguja Akobia

Internal Auditor
elguja.akobia@opera.ge

Ketevan Nozadze

Maneger of special projects
ketevan.nozadze@opera.ge
ketiballet@yahoo.com
(+995 32) 2004451
(+995 99) 18 09 19
 

Maia Sigua

Editor of website and publications
maia.sigua@opera.ge
maia4opera@gmail.com