Badri Maisuradze

Artistic Director and General Manager

 

Rusudan Matsaberidze

Head of International Relation Department
rusudan.matsaberidze@opera.ge
rusikomatsaberidze@yahoo.com
 (+995 32) 200  44  64
(+995 599) 65 77 65
 

Khatuna Iosava

Marketer
khiosava@gmail.com 

Amiran Ananiashvili

Head of Production Department
amiran.ananiashvili@opera.ge

Nino Museridze

House Manager
nino.museridze@opera.ge
(+995 32) 2004452

Besik Danelia

Publishing Manager
besik.danelia@opera.ge
besodanelia@hotmail.com 

Ketevan Nozadze

Maneger of special projects
ketevan.nozadze@opera.ge
ketiballet@yahoo.com
(+995 32) 2004451
(+995 99) 18 09 19