ACCOMPANISTS


Natia Azarashvili

natia.azarashvili@opera.ge

Irina Aivazova

irina.aivazova@opera.ge

Irine Ambriashvili

irina.ambriashvili@opera.ge

Ketevan Gelashvili

ketevan.gelashvili@opera.ge

Ketevan Inanishvili

ketevan.inanishvili@opera.ge

Darejan Makhashvili

darejan.makhashvili@opera.ge

Maia Relhviashvili

 maia.rekhviashvili@opera.ge

Victoria Chaplinskaya

  viktoria.chaplinskaya@opera.ge